Arnold Palmer Invitational

Since moving to the Bay Hill Club and Lodge in 1979, the Arnold Palmer Invitational has seen many top golfers win this tournament. This tournament has always given exemptions to many rising stars, so you will want to be on hand to see golf’s newest players. If you were at the invitational in 2007, you would have seen a young Vijay Singh take home the victory. Alternatively, if you were at the invitational in 2010, you would have seen Ernie Els win his first major golf tournament. One of the first exemptions that Japanese teen sensational golfer Ryo Ishikawa got was to the Arnold Palmer Invitational in 2009.

Request Quote

Sign-up for exclusive buddies trip deals! Join our over 10,000 subscribers and be the first to know about special offers, new partnerships, giveaways and more